سياسة الشحن

حول غوجيك الشحن

يمكن لـ GoJeek أن يشحن إلى أي بلد في العالم تقريبًا. لدينا نظام شحن قوي لخدمة عملائنا العالميين. لضمان وصول شركات الطيران بأمان ، نقوم باستمرار بتحسين أوقات الشحن لدينا. Gojeek يوفر الكثير من منتجات الشحن مجانا، وهو ضماننا لعملائنا لخدمتك بشكل أفضل، لجعل عملائنا لا تقلق الشحن مرة أخرى.

 

لماذا GoJeek لا يمكن أن السفينة إلى بلدي؟

يمكن لغوجيك شحن البضائع إلى أي بلد تقريبًا. ولكن هناك دائما بعض الاستثناء. غوجيك الآن مؤقتا غير قادر على السفينة إلى الهند وكوريا الشمالية وبلدان أخرى. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف ما إذا كنا السفينة إلى بلدك أم لا، يرجى الذهاب إلى صفحة الخروج لمعرفة المزيد.

 

حول المعالجة

حالة المعالجة يعني أننا سوف تنفذ ضوابط صارمة على الجودة على البنود الخاصة بك وضمان أنها معبأة بشكل صحيح قبل إعدادها للشحن. يسعدنا أن نعلن أن معظم الطلبات الآن يمكن شحنها في غضون 24 - 72 ساعة. يرجى ملاحظة كمية صغيرة من الطلبات قد لا تزال بحاجة إلى ما بين 3-5 أيام عمل اعتمادا على توافر المخزون.

 

كيفية معرفة معلومات الشحن؟

عندما يتم شحن الطلب، سيقوم نظام البريد الإلكتروني لدينا بإعلامك. 
إذا اخترت طريقة الشحن التسجيل، ونظام البريد لدينا سوف ترسل تلقائيا رقم الخدمات اللوجستية لك. يمكنك تتبع معلومات الشحن على شبكة الإنترنت. إذا اخترت الشحن المسطح دون تسجيل، يرجى معرفة المزيد من وقت الشحن في بلدك، ونحن نضمن للوصول في الوقت المحدد.

 

وقت الشحن

معلومات الشحن - gojeek 

تتبع طلبك

أرسلنا USPS تتبع لجميع العملاء في الولايات المتحدة.

يرجى ملاحظة: عندما يأتي موسم الذروة، يرجى اختيار الشحن مناسبة لديك البنود الخاصة بك في الوقت المناسب لعيد الميلاد.
عندما موسم الذروة القادمة، فإن وقت الشحن يكون أطول أننا لا نستطيع السيطرة. من أجل الحصول على البنود الخاصة بك لعيد الميلاد قبل 16 ديسمبر. ونحن نقترح عليك اختيار طريقة الشحن المناسبة.

Shipping Policy

About GoJeek Shipping

GoJeek can ship to almost any country in the world. We have strong shipping system to serve our global customers. To ensuring that carriers will be safely arrived, we are constantly improving our shipping times. Gojeek provides a lot of free shipping products, which is our guarantee for our customers to serve you better, to make our customer not to worry shipping again.

 

Why GoJeek Can not ship to my Country?

Gojeek can ship the goods to almost any country. But there always has some exception. GoJeek now temporarily unable to ship to India, North Korea and other countries. If you want to know if we ship to your country or not, please go to the checkout page to learn more.

 

About Processing

The processing status means that we will carry out strict quality controls on your items and ensure they are properly packed before preparing them for shipment. We are happy to announce that now most orders can be shipped out within 24 - 72 hours. Kindly note a small quantity of orders may still need between 3-5 business days depending on stock availability.

 

How to know the Shipping information?

When the order is shipped out, our email system will notify you. 
If you choose the register shipping method, our mail system will automatically send the logistics number to you. You can track the shipping information on the internet. If you choose flat shipping without registered, please learn more the shipping time in your country, we guarantee to arrive at the scheduled time.

 

Shipping Time

shipping info - gojeek 

Tracking your order

We sent USPS tracking to All US customers.

Kindly note: When the Peak Season coming, please select suitable shipping to have your items in time for Christmas.
When the peak season coming, the shipping time will be longer that we can not control. in order to have your items for Christmas before December 16th. And We suggest you to choose the suitable shipping method.